7

HP and Microsoft MediaSmart Server Webcasts

HP and Microsoft are making available four free webcasts that will unveil and demo the long-awaited MediaSmart Server.

In addition to a live demonstration at these educational events, you’ll also hear from consumer technology industry experts, like Rob Enderle, Rick Doherty, Paul Thurrott from SuperSite for Windows, and Ed Bott from ZDNet on how the explosion in media consumption is driving the need for the new home server category. Reps from Microsoft will also be on-hand to respond directly to audience questions related to the new Windows Home Server software.

Registration is now open for the upcoming 60 minute events:

Date Time Guest Expert

Thursday, November 8th

4:00-5:00PM (PT)
7:00-8:00PM (ET)
Other

Rick Doherty – Envisioneering

Friday, November 9th

1:00PM-2:00PM (PT) 4:00-5:00PM (ET)
Other

Rob Enderle –
The Enderle Group

Tuesday, November 27th

10:00AM-11:00AM(PT) 1:00PM-2:00PM (ET) Other

Paul Thurrott – Supersite for Windows

Thursday, November 29th

8:00AM-9:00AM (PT), 11:00AM-12:00PM (ET) Other

Ed Bott –
ZDNet

For the time in different country’s/time zones click on “Other” under the “Time” category to be taken to time and date.com

Thanks to ?ukasz Foks for the information.

Share this WHS Article with Others:

| |

Leave a Reply




If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.